Frequently Asked Questions

Select a department.

General FAQ

What if I deplete a stack of world tiles?

House rules. If you want to make it easy on yourself, you replace the stack with facedown tiles from the bottom of the other stack. Then flip the new tile top tile face up.

Can I draw all Crisis Cards before I start destroying tiles?

Yes! Keep the Crisis Cards in order. You will need to deal with them in the order that they were drawn, but you can draw all the cards that you need to draw for that round before you deal with any of them.

What are the bonuses for?

The bonuses are only important at the end. Don't build giant things until you get that department in the blue zone. You'll score extra points for Giant things and Main Lines at the end, but they do not help you much during the game.